Logo Irati

CREATOR AND MANUFACTURER OF FOOD SUPPLEMENTS & COSMETICS

Logo Irati
CREATOR AND MANUFACTURER OF FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
& COSMETICS

Our Full-Service
Solutions

“Full-Service is part
of the relationship of trust”

Our Full-Service
Solutions

“Full-Service is part
of the relationship of trust”

Benefit from the technical expertise of IRATI International’s operational team, particularly on issues of formulation, regulations, and sourcing, while also taking advantage of the additional services offered (creative studio, implementation of marketing strategies, etc.).

To meet your needs by guaranteeing a “tailor-made” service, IRATI International offers you Full-Service solutions in a punctual or regular framework for the development of your projects according to established specifications.

IRATI International takes charge of the whole development process: from the design phase to the finished product… All our teams are mobilized to advise you on the choice of raw materials, formulation to regulations and packaging (primary and secondary).

You can thus resort to our services more or less frequently to carry out a “one-off operation“, whether it is unforeseen or planned to compensate for heavy workloads.

You can also opt for the “Full-Service” which is part of a long-term relationship by entrusting the management of your entire development activity. You only have to focus on the definition of your strategy. Depending on your needs, IRATI International takes care of all or part of the development of a new product: formulation, sourcing, manufacturing, registration, packaging… etc. Competitive intelligence and product positioning can also be delegated. In addition to the operational management, IRATI International offers you a consulting role on the strategy to be implemented.

IRATI International has the human and material capacities to guarantee the excellence of the quality of your products in the respect of a perfect confidentiality.

Its primary ambition is to provide relevant answers to its customers’ needs.

YOUR PROJECT: OUR SOLUTIONS

IRATI International brings you a unique expertise in the development of your food supplement project. Study, design, production, packaging… A global expertise for all your projects.

PRIVATE LABEL

For small series requirements,
or to meet short lead time requirements.

More info

FORMULA BASE

A range of rapidly customizable food supplements and “turnkey” concepts.

More info

THE COMPANY

For more than 15 years, IRATI International has been assisting its customers in their product development projects (regulations, formulation…) through to manufacturing (quality, marketing…) in the field of well-being: food supplements and cosmetics.

THE COMPANY

For more than 15 years, IRATI International has been assisting its customers in their product development projects (regulations, formulation…) through to manufacturing (quality, marketing…) in the field of well-being: food supplements and cosmetics.

OUR PRODUCTS OF EXPERTISE

Innovative, high-performance products that meet market expectations.

FOOD SUPPLEMENTS

Gummies, Nutricare, Bottles, Effervescent tablets,
Hyperproteins, Herbal teas…

More info

COSMETICS

Oxyderma,
Prestige, Slimwrap®…

More info

CONTACT US

Address

IRATI International
24, rue Ginoux
75015 PARIS – FRANCE

Contact

+33 (0)1 82 93 96 20

11 + 8 =

Logo Irati

CRÉATEUR ET FABRICANT DE COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES & COSMÉTIQUES

Logo Irati
CRÉATEUR ET FABRICANT DE COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES
& COSMÉTIQUES

Nos solutions
Full-Service

“Le Full-Service s’inscrit
dans la relation de confiance”

Nos solutions
Full-Service

“Le Full-Service s’inscrit
dans la relation de confiance”

Disposez de l’expertise technique de l’équipe opérationnelle d’IRATI
International, notamment sur les questions de formulation, de règlementation
et de sourcing, tout en profitant aussi des services annexes proposés
(studio de création, mise en place de stratégies marketing, etc.).

Pour répondre à vos besoins en garantissant un service « sur mesure » IRATI International vous propose des solutions en Full-Service dans un cadre ponctuel ou régulier en matière de développement de vos projets selon un cahier des charges établi.

IRATI International prend en charge l’ensemble du processus développement : de la phase de conception jusqu’au produit fini… L’ensemble de nos équipes se mobilise pour vous conseiller sur le choix des matières premières, de la formulation à la règlementation et de son packaging (primaire et secondaire).

Vous pouvez ainsi recourir de manière plus ou moins fréquente à nos services pour réaliser une « opération ponctuelle », qu’elle soit imprévue ou planifiée pour palier à de fortes surcharges d’activité.

Vous pouvez aussi opter pour le « Full-Service » qui s’inscrit dans une relation de durée en confiant le pilotage de l’intégralité de votre activité de développement. Vous n’avez plus qu’à vous focaliser sur la définition de votre stratégie. En fonction des besoins, IRATI International prend en charge tout ou partie de la réalisation d’un nouveau produit : formulation, sourcing, fabrication, enregistrement, packaging… etc. La veille concurrentielle et le positionnement produit peuvent également être délégués. En plus de la prise en charge de l’opérationnel, IRATI International vous offre un rôle de conseil sur la stratégie à mettre en oeuvre.

IRATI International dispose de capacités humaines et matérielles pour vous garantir l’excellence de la qualité de vos produits dans le respect d’une parfaite confidentialité.

Son ambition première est d’apporter des réponses pertinentes aux besoins de ses clients.

Votre Projet : Nos  Solutions

IRATI International vous apporte une expertise unique dans le développement
de votre projet de compléments alimentaires. Étude, conception, production,
conditionnement… Une expertise globale pour tous vos projets.

PRIVATE LABEL

Pour des besoins de petites séries,
ou pour répondre à des exigences de délais courts.

Plus d’infos

base de formules

Une palette de compléments alimentaires rapidement personnalisables et de concepts “clés en main”.

Plus d’infos

L’Entreprise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, IRATI International accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets de développement de produits (règlementation, formulation…) jusqu’à la fabrication (qualité, marketing…) dans le domaine du bien-être : compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques.

L’Entreprise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, IRATI International accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets de développement de produits (règlementation, formulation…) jusqu’à la fabrication (qualité, marketing…) dans le domaine du bien-être : compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques.

Nos Produits d’Expertise

Des produits innovants et performants qui répondent aux attentes du marché.

COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES

Gummies, Nutricare, Flacons, Comprimés effervescents,
Hyperprotéines, Tisanes…

Plus d’infos

COSMÉTIQUES

Oxyderma,
Prestige, Slimwrap®…

Plus d’infos

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Adresse

IRATI International
24, rue Ginoux
75015 PARIS – FRANCE

Contact

+33 (0)1 82 93 96 20

10 + 2 =