Logo Irati

CREATOR AND MANUFACTURER OF FOOD SUPPLEMENTS & COSMETICS

Logo Irati

CREATOR AND MANUFACTURER OF FOOD SUPPLEMENTS
& COSMETICS

 

 

 

In a rapidly growing sector, IRATI International assists companies in the partial or total subcontracting of their dietary supplements and cosmetics ranges as well as in the management of customized projects from formulation to manufacturing, in France and abroad.
Thanks to our experience and our 360° expertise, we accompany the success of many actors of food supplements and cosmetics, from local small businesses to large international groups.

Together, let us bring all your projects to life!

YOUR PROJECT: OUR SOLUTIONS

IRATI International brings you a unique expertise in the development of your food supplement project. Study, design, production, packaging… A global expertise for all your projects.

FULL-SERVICE

360° expertise: formulation, regulation, sourcing, and related services… creative studio, marketing strategies…

More info

PRIVATE LABEL

For small series needs or to meet short lead time requirements

More info

FORMULA BASE

A range of rapidly customizable food supplements and “turnkey” concepts.

More info

THE COMPANY

For more than 15 years, IRATI International has been assisting its customers in their product development projects (regulations, formulation…) up to manufacturing (quality, marketing…) in the field of well-being: food supplements and cosmetics.

THE COMPANY

For more than 15 years, IRATI International has been assisting its customers in their product development projects (regulations, formulation…) up to manufacturing (quality, marketing…) in the field of well-being: food supplements and cosmetics.

OUR PRODUCTS OF EXPERTISE

Innovative, high-performance products that meet market expectations.

FOOD SUPPLEMENTS

Gummies, Nutricare, Bottles, Effervescent tablets,
Powders, Herbal teas…

More info

COSMETICS

Oxyderma, IRATI Prestige,
Hemp range, Slimwrap®…

More info

FLYER ENTREPRISE IRATI

FLYER COMPANY

IRATI

➤ DOWNLOAD

FLYER GUMMIES MAGNESIUM

FLYER GUMMIES

MAGNESIUM

➤ DOWNLOAD

FLYER DROPS VITAMINE D

FLYER DROPS

VITAMIN D

➤ DOWNLOAD

FLYER POUDRE COLLAGENE

FLYER COLLAGEN

POWDER

➤ DOWNLOAD

FLYER CAPSULES MOLLES IRATI

FLYER SOFTGELS

CAPSULES

➤ DOWNLOAD

INNOVATIVE GALENICS

Attentive to the market and its customers, IRATI International develops ever more innovative and effective galenic solutions.

OUR SOLUTIONS
Full-Service

IRATI International meets the needs of its customers by guaranteeing a “tailor-made” service. IRATI International is your partner for the registration, manufacturing, packaging, and marketing of your development projects.

IRATI

Partner
for your international
projects

IRATI

Partner
for your international
projects

"We approached IRATI to collaborate on the development of a range of food supplements and cosmetics under our own brand name, very different from the usual activities of the group. IRATI took care of the formulation, sourcing of the corresponding raw materials, then manufacturing and quality control to deliver products that met our expectations."

Philippe C. International Product Manager

"We were looking to develop an innovative food supplement. The IRATI team accompanied us throughout the process with valuable advice in various fields: regulations, quality, marketing... The availability of the teams was a considerable asset in my project."

Nathalie V. Auto Entrepreneur

"Our Company is a food supplement startup. We formulate our products ourselves, theoretically. We contacted IRATI International as a partner for the manufacturing of our products".

Gilles M. Founder

News

The latest news from the world of IRATI International.

Be zen during exam period

Be zen during exam period

The exam period is often synonymous with stress and upheaval for the body. The changes in lifestyle and the increased need for energy and concentration can make it difficult to prepare. Fortunately, natural solutions such as gummies can help you get through this period with peace of mind.

DHA gummies in cobranding, for pregnant women

DHA gummies in cobranding, for pregnant women

DHA, pour les femmes enceintes !
Découvrez nos gommes, alliant l’exceptionnelle huile de microalgues de Polaris et l’expertise d’Irati. Riches en oméga-3 DHA, ils conviennent parfaitement aux femmes enceintes pour favoriser le développement du cerveau et de la vision de l’enfant, tout en améliorant le déroulement de la grossesse. Une délicieuse façon de prendre soin de soi et de son bébé.

DHA cobranding gummies

DHA cobranding gummies

DHA, for all the family!
Discover the perfect fusion of Fermentalg’s premium microalgae oil and IRATI’s unrivalled expertise, resulting in vegan gummies. Let yourself be tempted by this mouth-watering blend of innovation, sustainability and great taste.

FruiteX-B® cobranding gummies

FruiteX-B® cobranding gummies

Discover our new mobility gummies, a vegan innovation that combines Vaneeghen’s patented FruiteX-B® mineral complex with Irati’s unrivalled expertise. Specially designed to improve joint comfort and mobility.

It is fruit madness in gummies!

It is fruit madness in gummies!

Fruit gum season is here!
Discover our new gummies, created in exclusive collaboration with Chaucer, featuring their new fruit powders for a deliciously fruity taste. Enjoy a pure, natural taste experience with every bite.

Biombalance™ cobranding gummies

Biombalance™ cobranding gummies

Explore the ideal fusion of the Berkem Group’s Biombalance™, which activates the potential of intestinal health thanks to grape seed polyphenols, skilfully combined with the exceptional expertise of IRATI, to create revolutionary gummies dedicated to your intestinal well-being.

Beaulixir® cobranding gummies

Beaulixir® cobranding gummies

Experience the impeccable blend of Beaulixir®, a curated complex of active ingredients from Reolmi aimed at combating hair loss, seamlessly integrated with the unmatched expertise of IRATI to create groundbreaking gummies. Indulge in this enticing fusion that embodies innovation, sustainability, and delightful taste.

New gummies: Travel, Mental, Smile, Relaxation

New gummies: Travel, Mental, Smile, Relaxation

We’re delighted to present a 2024 innovation that will revolutionise your everyday life: our brand new gummies! Designed to meet your specific needs, these gummies are vegan, made in France, sugar-free, and only contain natural colourings and flavourings. A tasty and responsible way to look after yourself.

Breathe free: zen spring

Breathe free: zen spring

With spring comes the awakening of nature, and with it, unfortunately, the awakening of allergies for many of us. These reactions, mainly due to pollen, disrupt our airways. This newsletter will guide you through the consequences of spring allergies and suggest solutions for effective relief.

RECEIVE NEWSLETTERS

Stay informed about our latest news.

.

15 + 4 =

Logo Irati

CRÉATEUR ET FABRICANT DE COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES & COSMÉTIQUES

Logo Irati

CRÉATEUR ET FABRICANT DE COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES
& COSMÉTIQUES

 

 

 

Dans un secteur en pleine croissance, IRATI International accompagne les entreprises dans la sous-traitance partielle ou totale de leurs gammes de compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques ainsi que dans la gestion de projets sur mesure allant de la formulation à la fabrication, en France comme à l’international.
Grâce à notre expérience et notre expertise à 360°, nous accompagnons la réussite de nombreux acteurs de la vente de compléments alimentaires et de cosmétiques, de la TPE locale aux grands groupes internationnaux.

Ensemble, donnons vie à tous vos projets !

Votre Projet : Nos  Solutions

IRATI International vous apporte une expertise unique dans le développement
de votre projet de compléments alimentaires. Étude, conception, production,
conditionnement… Une expertise globale pour tous vos projets.

FULL-SERVICE

Une expertise 360° : formulation, règlementation, sourcing et services annexes… studio de création, stratégies marketing…

Plus d’info

PRIVATE LABEL

Pour des besoins de petites séries,
ou pour répondre à des exigences de délais courts.

Plus d’infos

base de formules

Une palette de compléments alimentaires rapidement personnalisables et de concepts “clés en main ».

Plus d’info

L’Entreprise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, IRATI International accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets de développement de produits (règlementation, formulation…) jusqu’à la fabrication (qualité, marketing…) dans le domaine du bien-être : compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques.

L’Entreprise

Depuis plus de 15 ans, IRATI International accompagne ses clients dans leurs projets de développement de produits (règlementation, formulation…) jusqu’à la fabrication (qualité, marketing…) dans le domaine du bien-être : compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques.

Nos Produits d’Expertise

Des produits innovants et performants qui répondent aux attentes du marché.

COMPLÉMENTS ALIMENTAIRES

Gummies, Nutricare, Flacons, Comprimés effervescents,
Poudres, Tisanes…

Plus d’infos

COSMÉTIQUES

Oxyderma, IRATI Prestige,
Gamme chanvre, Slimwrap®…

Plus d’infos

FLYER ENTREPRISE IRATI

FLYER ENTREPRISE

IRATI

➤ TÉLÉCHARGER

FLYER GUMMIES MAGNESIUM

FLYER GUMMIES

MAGNESIUM

➤ TÉLÉCHARGER

FLYER DROPS VITAMINE D

FLYER DROPS

VITAMINE D

➤ TÉLÉCHARGER

FLYER POUDRE COLLAGENE

FLYER POUDRE

COLLAGÈNE

➤ TÉLÉCHARGER

FLYER CAPSULES MOLLES IRATI

FLYER CAPSULES

MOLLES

➤ TÉLÉCHARGER

GALÉNIQUES INNOVANTES

À l’écoute du marché et de ses clients, IRATI International élabore des solutions galéniques toujours plus innovantes et performantes.

Nos Solutions
Full-Service

IRATI International répond aux besoins de ses clients en garantissant un service « sur mesure ». IRATI International est votre partenaire pour l’enregistrement, la fabrication, le conditionnement et le marketing de vos projets de développement.

IRATI

Partenaire
de vos projets
à l’international

IRATI

Partenaire
de vos projets
à l’international

“Nous avons approché la société IRATI pour collaborer sur le développement sous marque propre d’une gamme de compléments alimentaires et cosmétiques, très différent des activités habituelles du groupe. IRATI s’est chargé de la formulation, du sourcing des matières premières correspondantes, puis de la fabrication et du contrôle qualité pour nous livrer des produits conformes à nos attentes.”

Philippe C. Directeur Produit International

“Nous cherchions à développer un complément alimentaire innovant. L’équipe d’IRATI nous a accompagné tout au long de ce process avec des précieux conseils dans les domaines variés : règlementation, qualité, marketing… La disponibilité des équipes a été un atout considérable dans mon projet.”

Nathalie V. Auto Entrepreneur

“Notre Société est une startup de complément alimentaire. Nous formulons nos produits nous-même, théoriquement. Nous avons contacté la société IRATI International comme partenaire pour la fabrication de nos produits”.

Gilles M. Fondateur

News

Les dernières infos de l’univers IRATI International.

Gummies DHA en cobranding, pour les femmes enceintes

Gummies DHA en cobranding, pour les femmes enceintes

Du DHA, pour les femmes enceintes !
Découvrez nos gummies, alliant l’huile de microalgues exceptionnelle de Polaris et le savoir-faire d’Irati. Riches en Oméga-3 DHA, ils sont parfaitement adaptés aux femmes enceintes pour favoriser le développement du cerveau et de la vision de l’enfant, tout en améliorant l’issue de la grossesse. Une manière délicieuse de prendre soin de vous et de votre bébé.

Gummies DHA en cobranding

Gummies DHA en cobranding

DHA, pour toute la famille !
Découvrez la fusion parfaite de l’huile de microalgues de qualité supérieure de Fermentalg et de l’expertise inégalée d’IRATI, qui donne naissance à des gummies vegan. Laissez-vous tenter par ce mélange alléchant qui allie innovation, durabilité et goût délectable.

Gummies FruiteX-B® en cobranding

Gummies FruiteX-B® en cobranding

Découvrez nos nouveaux gummies de mobilité, une innovation végane qui combine le complexe minéral breveté FruiteX-B® de Vaneeghen avec l’expertise inégalée d’Irati. Conçus spécialement pour améliorer le confort et la mobilité articulaire.

C’est la folie des fruits en gummies !

C’est la folie des fruits en gummies !

La saison des gommes aux fruits est là ! Découvrez nos nouveaux gummies, créés en collaboration exclusive avec Chaucer, qui intègrent leurs nouvelles poudres de fruits pour un goût délicieusement fruité. Profitez d’une expérience gustative pure et naturelle avec chaque bouchée.

Biombalance™ gummies en cobranding

Biombalance™ gummies en cobranding

Explorez la fusion idéale du Biombalance™ du groupe Berkem, qui active le potentiel de la santé intestinale grâce aux polyphénols des pépins de raisin, savamment associés à l’expertise exceptionnelle d’IRATI, pour créer des gummies révolutionnaires dédiés à votre bien-être intestinal.

Gummies Beaulixir® en cobranding

Gummies Beaulixir® en cobranding

Découvrez l’alliance parfaite du Beaulixir®, une sélection rigoureuse d’actifs de chez Reolmi conçue pour combattre la chute des cheveux, harmonieusement combinée avec le savoir-faire incomparable d’IRATI, donnant vie à des gummies révolutionnaires. Laissez-vous séduire par cette fusion captivante qui marie innovation, durabilité et saveur exquise.

Nouveaux gummies : Voyage, Mental, Sourire, Relaxation

Nouveaux gummies : Voyage, Mental, Sourire, Relaxation

Nous sommes ravis de vous présenter une innovation 2024 qui va révolutionner votre quotidien : nos tout nouveaux gummies ! Conçus pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques, ces gummies sont vegan, fabriqués en France, sans sucre, et uniquement avec des colorants et arômes naturels. Une manière savoureuse et responsable de prendre soin de vous.

Respirer librement : le printemps zen

Respirer librement : le printemps zen

Avec le printemps, la nature s’éveille, entraînant malheureusement le réveil des allergies pour beaucoup d’entre nous. Ces réactions, principalement dues au pollen, perturbent nos voies respiratoires. Cette newsletter vous guidera à travers les conséquences des allergies printanières et vous proposera des solutions pour les soulager efficacement.

Changer d’heure, mieux dormir

Changer d’heure, mieux dormir

Avec l’arrivée de l’heure d’été, nous avançons nos horloges d’une heure, un petit changement qui peut bouleverser notre sommeil, rendant l’endormissement difficile.
Heureusement, Irati a la solution idéale pour vous aider à mieux dormir.

RECEVOIR LES NEWSLETTERS

Restez informés sur nos dernières actualités.

.

1 + 14 =